5 Days In

I’m already five day in and seeing good results. I have already completed both of my fast days, and they weren’t too hard. I decided to have an under 100 calorie snack for lunch, and save the other 400 calories for my evening meal, because I don’t tend to get hungry in the mornings, and can’t sleep well if I am hungry. It has been difficult, but manageable. I’m so used to putting food in my mouth the minute I begin to get hungry that it was a strange sensation to just sit there and let my stomach complain.

I made it though, and I’m already four pounds down! I wish I had thought to take before photos before I started the diet, but the ones I took today, on the previous post will have to do.

If I can keep this up, I’m sure I’ll see noticeable results in no time.

Leave a comment