Photo Friday: September 11th (#4)

It’s here, and only a few days late. I took my photos on Friday, but unfortunately a family emergency came up, and I didn’t have the time to post them. It’s made worse by the fact that all of my family is on the other side of the planet, and I can’t be there for them during some truly awful times.

However, when all of this is happening, 5:2 is still easy enough to follow, you don’t need to do or buy anything special, just don’t eat for two days. Even with all the bad things going on, I can do it. So let’s check out this week’s photos.

Front view, 4 weeks ago vs last Friday:

Week 1image(1)

Side view, 4 weeks ago vs last Friday:

Week one side viewimage

So, apparently my photos are square now, and I have no idea why. I’m still having issues with them being blurry too, so I’m going to have to work on that.

Otherwise, I can see quite a few changes in the month that I’ve been doing this.

Leave a comment